2-29-2016

The biped picks me up when leaving the house and I get soooo excited! I love looking out the window of the car. Just when I thought I was going to see my buddy Midget, I see this sign. I know this place and it’s a dreadful place. Being poked and prodded is not something I look forward to. So I start to climb all over the biped in hopes to get out of all this. This doesn’t go over very well and I still get weird people touching me. I don’t understand, I feel fine and they even say I look and sound good. HELP ME!!!

-Mozzie

Leave a Reply

